Acknowledgement to Reviewers

Acknowledgement to Reviewers

Citation: Education Inquiry (EDUI) 2016, 7, 34194,

Copyright: © 2016 Acknowledgement to Reviewers. This is an Open Access article distributed under the terms of the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License, allowing third parties to copy and redistribute the material in any medium or format and to remix, transform, and build upon the material for any purpose, even commercially, provided the original work is properly cited and states its license.

Published: 5 December 2016

©Authors. ISSN 2000-4508, pp. 481–483


The Editors and the Board wish to gratefully acknowledge all those listed below who have generously given their time to referee papers submitted to Education Inquiry from October 2015 to November 2016.

Alli Klapp, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Amanda McGraw, Federation University Australia, Australia

Anders Hanberger, Umeå University, Sweden

Anders Ivarsson Westerberg, Södertörn University, Sweden

Anders Olofsson, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Andreas Bergh, Örebro University, Sweden

Anna-Carin Jonsson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Anne Homme, Uni Research Rokkan Centre, Norway

Annica Löfdahl, Karlstad University, Sweden

Aspa Baroutsis, Queensland University of Technology, Australia

Barley Mak, The Chinese University of Hong Kong, China

Birgit Andersson, Umeå University, Sweden

Bob Lingard, University of Queensland, Australia

Cath Gristy, Plymouth University, United Kingdom

Chad Habel, University of Adelaide, Australia

Christina Hajisoteriou, University of Nicosia, Cyprus

Christina Wikström, Umeå University, Sweden

Chrysanthi Kadji, Frederick University, Cyprus

Cris Edmonds Wathen, Umeå University, Sweden

David Cole, Western Sydney University, Australia

David Sjögren, Uppsala University, Sweden

Denise D. Holland, University of Montana Western, United States

Dennis Beach, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Donald Gillies, University of the West of Scotland, United Kingdom

Elisabeth Hovdhaugen, NIFU, Norway

Ellen Rose, University New Brunswick, Canada

Eva Edman-Stålbrandt, Stockholm University, Sweden

Eva Hjörne, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Eva Skåreus, Umeå University, Sweden

Eyvind Elstad, University of Oslo, Norway

Feiwel Kupferberg, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Fiona Ell, Auckland University, Australia

Frans Janssens, University of Twente, The Netherlands

Gavin Brown, University of Auckland, New Zealand

Gerry Czerniawski, University of East London, United Kingdom

Hanna Eklöf, Umeå University, Sweden

He Ming Fang, Georgia Southern University, United States

Heidi Andrade, University at Albany, State University of New York, United States

Helen Gunter, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Helen St Clair-Thompson, Newcastle University, United Kingdom

Henrik Román, Uppsala University, Sweden

Ingemar Bohlin, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Ingrid Hylander, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden

Ingrid Pramling Samuelsson, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Isa Jahnke, Umeå University, Sweden

Ismael Peña-López, Open University of Catalonia, Spain

Jan Löfström, Helsinki University, Finland

Janean Robinson, Murdoch University, Australia

Jan-Eric Gustafsson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Joakim Lindgren, Umeå University, Sweden

John Bosco Azigwe, University of Cyprus, Cyprus

Jon Andersen, Örebro University, Sweden

Joseph Abramo, University of Connecticut, United States

Kari Holdhus, Stord/Haugesund University, Norway

Karin Berglund, Stockholm University, Sweden

Karolina Parding, Luleå University of Technology, Sweden

Katariina Stenberg, University of Helsinki, Finland

Katarina Roos, Umeå University, Sweden

Kirk Sullivan, Umeå University Sweden, Sweden

Laura Pinto, University of Ontario, Institute of Technology, Canada

Lena Sjöberg, University West, Sweden

Limin Gu, Umeå University, Sweden

Luis Carvalho, University of Lisbon, Portugal

Maj Asplund Carlsson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Maria Nicolaidou, Pedagogical Institute Of Cyprus, Cyprus

Maria Rönnlund, Umeå University, Sweden

Marie Brennan, Victoria University, Australia

Marie Rose Moro, Université Paris Descartes, France

Matthew Koehler, Michigan State University, United States

Michael Uljens, Åbo Akademi, Finland

Michal Tabach, Tel-Aviv University, Israel

Mikael Winberg, Umeå University, Sweden

Mikaela Nyroos, Umeå Univeritet, Sweden

Nicola Johnson, School of Education, Faculty of Education and Arts, Federation University Australia, Australia

Nicole Haag, Humboldt University, Germany

Nikleta Eteokleous, Frederick University, Cyprus

Ninni Wahlström, Linneaus University, Sweden

Norm Friesen, Boise State University, United States

Paola Iannone, University of East Anglia, United Kingdom

Per-Olof Erixon, Umeå University, Sweden

Per-Åke Rosvall, Umeå University, Sweden

Peter Bergström, Umeå University, Sweden

Randall E. Groth, Salisbury University, United States

Ray Smith, Griffith University, Australia

Riika Mononen, University of Turku, Finland

Robert Schwab, Australian National University, Australia

Roman Kroufek, Jan Evangelista Purkyně University, Czech Republic

Ron Mahieu, Umeå University, Sweden

Sara Carlbaum, Umeå University, Sweden

Sonya Corbin Dwyer, Grenfell Memorial University, Canada

Stefan Johansson, Gothenburg University, Sweden

Sue Saltmarsh, Australian Catholic University, Australia

Sølvi Mausethagen, Akershus University College of Applied Sciences, Norway

Theo Wubbles, Utrecht University, The Netherlands

Tine Prøitz, University College of Southeast Norway, Norway

Tomaž Deželan, University of Ljubljana, Slovenia

Trevor Gale, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom

Urška Štremfel, Educational Research Institute, Slovenia

Wayne Cotton, University of Sydney, Australia

Ylva Odenbring, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

About The Authors

Nafsika Alexiadou


Linda Rönnberg

Article Metrics

Metrics Loading ...

Metrics powered by PLOS ALM

Related Content